Metro Housing - Contact, Location & Feedback Form

We've noticed that Javascript has been turned off in your browser settings.
>>To print page, use File>Print from browser menu.
>>To email this page, copy the URL from the browser to paste into your email.
>>To increase text size, use Ctrl + keys (PC) and Cmd + keys (Mac).
>>To decrease text size, use Ctrl - keys (PC) or Cmd - keys (Mac).

You can contact us a number of ways. Either come in and see us on person, send us an email or letter, call us or send us a feedback form. You can find all the relevant contact details on this page.

Metro Housing Address & Opening Hours

You can come in and see us, call us or write to us at the following:

Street address:
Suite 208,
1 Erskineville Rd
(corner of Wilson St)
Newtown NSW 2042

Tel: 02 9565 4599
Fax: 02 9557 9308

Postal address:
Metro Housing,
PO Box 1198,
Newtown NSW 2042

Opening hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 1pm – 4pm
Friday by appointment only

Metro Housing Location Map

Double click on the map below to zoom in:


Metro Housing Staff Email

You can contact us via email by clicking on the appropriate address below. This will generate an email in your Outlook or other email software.

Metro Housing Staff Email Contacts
Name Position Email Address
Julie Harrison Manager julie.harrison@metrohousing.org.au
Lucyenne Reception reception@metrohousing.org.au
Dawn Kavouras Housing Officer/Pathways/Administration dawn.kavouras@metrohousing.org.au
Dennis Elacion Accountant dennis.elacion@metrohousing.org.au
Warren McCullough Housing Officer warren.mccullough@metrohousing.org.au
Tracey Shephard Asset Management tracey.shephard@metrohousing.org.au
Joanne Stevenson Housing Officer joanne.stevenson@metrohousing.org.au
Ryan Chugani Assistant Accountant ryan.chugani@metrohousing.org.au
Emma Lane Administration Manager emma.lane@metrohousing.org.au
Tracey Shephard Asset Manager tracey.shephard@metrohousing.org.au
  Repairs reception@metrohousing.org.au

Metro Housing Feedback Form

If you prefer, you can send us your feedback online. Please complete your details below (* indicates mandatory field) and press the submit button.

*first name:
*last name:
*email:
*comment:

* indicates a required field
Web site designed and developed by Tada Productions © 2009