Metro Housing Contact

You can contact us via email by clicking on the appropriate address below. This will generate an email in your Outlook or other email software.

Metro Housing Staff Email Contacts
Name Position Email Address
Julie Harrison Manager julie.harrison@metrohousing.org.au
Dawn Kavouras Housing Officer/Pathways/Administration dawn.kavouras@metrohousing.org.au
Dennis Elacion Accountant dennis.elacion@metrohousing.org.au
Errik Hasim Assistant Accountant errik.hasim@metrohousing.org.au
Tracey Shephard Asset Management tracey.shephard@metrohousing.org.au
Warren McCullough Housing Officer warren.mccullough@metrohousing.org.au
Joanne Stevenson Housing Officer joanne.stevenson@metrohousing.org.au
Lucyenne Housing Officer lucyenne.delboe@metrohousing.org.au
Emma Lane Administration Manager emma.lane@metrohousing.org.au
Charlotte Reception reception@metrohousing.org.au
Repairs reception@metrohousing.org.au